## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 29 OCTOBER 2021

## Note:

- 1 Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav <u>AND</u> Single Bench comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan & Single Bench comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav will function upto 01:30 PM
- 2 Other benches shall function as usual

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
4	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
5	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma)
9	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma)
10	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
11	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh

14	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
17	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
18	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
19	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma)

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)